Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführung / CEO
Verena Zimmermann, MAS FHO in HSM
v.zimmermann@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Dienstleistungen
Helene Ines Schneider 
h.schneider@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Zentrale Dienste
Andrea Eva Blum 
a.blum@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch




Stab

Human Resources  / Personalentwicklung                                                          Manuela Truffer 
m.truffer@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

 

Bildung
Isabelle Rickli, Leitung Bildung / BBV HF
i.rickli@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Fabienne Rohn, Leitung Bildung / BBV FaGe und AGS
f.rohn@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Qualitätsmanagement
Monika Jörin
m.joerin@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Spezialisierte Dienstleistungen

Palliative Care - Onkologie (POBplus)
Beatrice Herzig
b.herzig@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch                       pob@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch 

Hauswirtschaft / Sozialbetreuung
Patricia Löhrer 
p.loehrer@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Wundmanagement / Stomapflege
Karin Hunziker
k.hunziker@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Nicole Meyer
n.meyer@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Podologie / Fusspflege
Meret Rikli 
m.rikli@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Basis-Dienstleistungen

Team Bützberg
Mirjam Zimmermann
m.zimmermann@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Team Melchnau
Franziska Rösch
f.roesch@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Team Langenthal
Nicole Steffen 
n.steffen@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Team Wangen a/A
Iris Berger 
i.berger@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

 

Seitenanfang