Das Team

Geschäftsleitung

Zentrale Dienste
Blum Andrea Eva
a.blum@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Bildung / Pflegeentwicklung / Hygiene
Sütterlin Björn
b.suetterlin@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Dienstleistungen
Schneider Helene Ines
h.schneider@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

 

 

 

Fachbereiche

Palliative Care / BSiO
Jost Gerber Susanne
s.jost@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch 

Psychiatrie
Stalder Claudia
c.stalder@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Kinderspitex
Rottmann Julia
j.rottmann@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Hauswirtschaft
Löhrer Patricia
p.loehrer@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Wundmanagement
Oehlschläger Susanne
s.oehlschlaeger@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Fusspflege
Rikli Meret
m.rikli@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Grundversorgung

Team A
Herzig Beatrice
b.herzig@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Team C
Rösch Franziska
f.roesch@spitexoberaargau-ag.ch

Seitenanfang